About Who’s Who

Who's who


John O'Reilly

Vice Chairman

Ken Holland


Robbie Moore

Board of Directors

Aidan Redican

Anthony Reddin

Conal Haughey

Daniel Duffy

Kieran McMahon

Michael O'Connor

PJ Cudden

Alan O'Brien

Board Oversight Committee

Denis Buckley

Jim Brennan

Joe Power

Matthew Flanagan

Ricky Hewitt


Gillian Dunne

Finance Officer

Robert Halpin

Front Office Manager

Rosie Casey

Risk and Compliance Officer

Derek Nesbitt

Credit Control Officer

Lorna Hanlon

Clerical Staff

Geoffrey Heavy

Bernadette Lynch

Rachel Kearns

Niall Hammond

Sharon Prendergast

ANSAC Credit Union was formed to promote thrift, by encouraging members to save together and when necessary, to provide money for worthwhile purposes to our members. Today ANSAC has over 7,500 members and our membership is growing every day.

ANSAC Credit Union
  • Tel:
  • Fax:
  • Email:
  • Web:
  • Address:

  • +353 1 855 4489
  • +353 1 855 8067
  • www.ansaccu.ie
  • 75 - 76 Amiens Street,
  • Dublin 1
Opening Hours
  • mon
  • tue
  • wed
  • thu
  • fri
  • 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • 10:30am - 05:00pm
  • 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • 09:00am - 04:00pm
Follow Us
Find Us here:
ANSAC Credit Union is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Reg no. 462CU